Fishing in the Dark

Fishing in the Dark

12/11/17

 

 

I woke up this morning from a dream and had this song stuck in my head. In this dream I was in a hotel room of some kind and we found PlayStation controllers and automatically we were like “where’s the playstation?” We searched around and found it and started playing this fighting game, which we won, and the music in the background was this song ‘Fishing in the Dark,’ I’m sure you guys have heard of it. “You and me going fishing in the dark, lying on our back and counting the stars, where the cool grass grows.” It’s a great song that I’ll link down below. Anyways right before my dream ended that song was playing so it got stuck in my head and I was singing it in the shower, and now I’m at school with the song still stuck in my head. So why not write about this situation I thought haha. It’s a great song and everyone needs to be reminded of those great forgotten songs sometimes. Hope you guys enjoy!

 

Fishing in the Dark: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvDh9eeHDWc

Leave a comment