Would You Rather?

Last night I went over to my friend’s house to watch a movie and hangout. I was feeling a horror kind of movie so we ended up picking a movie called “Would You Rather?” The beginning of the movie was slow and I was starting to second guess my choice of movie but then stuff started to get intense. Basically all these people applied for a job and the boss invited them over to play a game of would you rather and whoever won the game got the job. This wasn’t just any game of would you rather though. It was crazy let me tell you. People were getting stabbed and killed and shocked. It wasn’t good. Well the movie was good and very cringing if I may add, but the the situation they were in was not good. I don’t want to spoil the whole movie but one of the choices was would you rather stab (a person’s name) with an ice pick in the leg, or would you rather whip (a person’s name) in the back three times with an African whip. It was insanely cringing to watch but it’s one of those movies that you can’t stop watching, you just have to see what’s going to happen and how it’s going to end. If you guys think the movie sounds interesting then it’s on Netflix and you should check it out and let me know what you think. In my last post I asked you guys for Netflix movie suggestions but none of you gave me any, so that wasn’t very helpful lol. I’m asking you guys now though again, 

Please give me Netflix movie suggestions in the comments, I would love to hear what you guys like, thanks!

4 thoughts on “Would You Rather?

  1. That sounds so awful that I may have to watch it….. LOL
    I used to LOVE Horror movies… but I find that in the last 14 years (I say that because that is about the time I stopped watching them) … even though the effects are much better then the old ones… the stories tend to be so similar and don’t get me started on the gore. I adore the classics… Like the original Poltergeists, Stephen King’s ‘Rose Red’, The Blair Witch Project (though I will say I haven’t seen the new Blair Witch but I am excited… and I did enjoy the new Poltergeist even though it isn’t as good as the original!)

    Have you seen Vacation? (with Christina Applegate and Ed Helms?) That movie is hilarious.. we just watched it again on the weekend even though we saw it in theatres…
    Not entirely sure what else is on Netflix.. but we just watched San Andreas last night… (on DVD) I know the movie came out a long time ago but I hadn’t seen it and I bought it ages ago…. It was cheesy but entertaining. Had me shrieking and hiding behind my hoodie at times! LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

