100 FOLLOWERS!!!

100 FOLLOWERS!!!

Wow. 4 months ago in February I started this blog. I started it as a hobby not thinking that I was going to get anything out of it but just the joy from writing. I wrote my first blog post and it felt so good when I hit the publish button. I didn’t think that I was going to get any likes or follows on these posts I was just writing them for something to do. Then the next day after I wrote my first post I came back to school, got on my site and I had 2 likes! I was so happy, I felt famous haha. Now it is 4 months later and I have received my 100th follower! I just want to thank you all for participating in my blog posts and for making me want to continue this blogging journey. I can’t wait to see what this blog holds for me in the future but I couldn’t have done it without you guys and all your likes and comments. It makes me happy seeing people like my posts and comment on them. Knowing that people like what I write is one of the greatest joys in my life right now. I hope you guys continue to stick around and read my stuff as I will keep doing the same for you! Once again thank you all so much!

For this celebration I want you guys to comment down below a question for me to answer and I will answer them in my future blog post! Ask me anything you want to know about me and I will be sure to answer it! Thanks!

7 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS!!!

Leave a Reply

