Spring Gardening

Spring Gardening

“In the spring, at the end of the day, you should smell like dirt.” – Margaret Atwood

I don’t know about you guys but I love gardening. I have 4 succulent plants in my room right now and a cucumber plant that I will soon have to move outside. Then outside I also have a flower garden with Dianthus, little carnations, a rose bush, and a bunch of other stuff. I love gardening and when I get my own house someday I know for sure that I’m going to have a garden. I’m waiting until June, which is right around the corner, to plant my sunflower seeds. I’m going to plant them right outside my window so that I can see them when they grow really tall. Maybe I can even water them from inside my room haha. Probably not but we’ll see. (I’ll try and make a post tomorrow showing you what my plants look like, what they’re called, and what I have to do to take care of them.)

Thanks for reading!

*Let me know in the comments if you like to garden and what plants you have or want?*

 

7 thoughts on “Spring Gardening

  1. I can’t garden- I like the thought of it and I have tried….but it is just something I am not good at. Though I will admit that the Hydrangea bush that my husband gave to me for Mothers Day is still alive….and I planted that….so fingers crossed my luck is changing? I just helped my kids start an adorable fairy garden in one of our front gardens- so that is cute!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

