Escaping The Maze

 

“At some point we look up and realize we are in a maze.” – John Green

 

Have you ever just had one of those moments where you’re thinking and you’re like, what the heck am I doing with my life? Yeah, I’ve had those moments too. Back in my rebel days when I wasn’t making the best decisions, I would have moments where I just stopped and wondered what I was doing, and how I came to this point where I was living this life that was not a healthy one. Even though I would have those moments I still continued to make the same bad decisions and not change anything. Eventually I was forced to change and I am very thankful for that today because it has led me to here, and led me to living a happy healthy life. So when you have those moments where you wonder what you’re doing? Look around and fix the problem. Don’t be like me and keep ignoring the problems because you are just going to be stuck in this maze and you won’t be able to find your way out. Until you find what the problem is and you do something about it, you’re going to be stuck in that maze. You need to change that certain thing in your life that you shouldn’t be doing, or that is causing problems, and you will find your way out of the maze. And I promise you, it will be the best feeling. A feeling of being free, independent, and reassuring.

Final Message: If there is something in your life that’s getting you stuck in the maze, you need to fix it, change it, whatever you need to do to get yourself out of that maze, or that situation, and become free again.

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Let me know in the comments if you’ve ever been trapped in a maze and what you did to change!

 

Via: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/maze/

5 thoughts on “Escaping The Maze

  1. When I was a teenager, with my friends, we went with boldness to a particular forest reserve, and we were lost right in the jungle. In the long run, through stressful search for the way out, we heard sounds of hooting of vehicles. We made a way where there is no way to get out of the mess. It was a story I would live to tell my children.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

