Down The Rabbit Hole

For our prom this year we picked the theme “Down The Rabbit Hole” which is referring to Alice In Wonderland. I’m a junior, so I got the chance to be on prom steering which gets to help plan prom and set up everything. It was a lot of work but also a lot of fun. I thought it wasn’t going to turn out at first but it ended up looking really great.

That’s why I’m going to share some quotes with you from Alice in Wonderland.

“You’re entirely bonkers. But I’ll tell you a secret, all the best people are.”

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”

“I’m not crazy, my reality is just different than yours.”

“Every adventure requires a first step.”

“The hurrier I go, the behinder I get.”

 

I hope you enjoyed these wonderful quotes! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

