My Favorite Quote – What’s Yours?

IF YOU WANT TO BE FEATURED IN MY FUTURE BLOG POST READ DOWN BELOW!!!

 

I’ve shared this quote with you guys awhile back in my blog post about being ordinary. I’ll link it right here if you want to check that post out but I want to share this same quote again because it’s truly my favorite quote of all time.

“Anyone can love a rose, but it takes a great deal to love a leaf. It’s ordinary to love the beautiful, but it’s beautiful to love the ordinary.” – Unknown

This quote is unknown and I’ve never known who has said these amazing words but whoever it was is so right.

ATTENTION!! I want to make a post with all of your guys favorite quotes in it! Here’s all you have to do:

  • Comment down below what your favorite quote is and why.
  • Then when I make the post I will tag you by the quote that is yours.
  • I will then react to your quote and what I take from it.

That’s it! So comment down below if you want to be in my future blog post featuring your favorite quote and why! Thanks!

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Quote – What’s Yours?

      • Well, it’s one of my favorites because it serves as a reminder to me whenever I feel like I won’t be able to accomplish something I have my mind and heart set on. More importantly, it’s what I kept trying to remind myself as I was sitting through a test with bad anxiety. Basically, I think this quote serves as a reminder and a motivator that whatever it is you try to do if you think you can do it then you most likely can as long as you push through and keep going.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

