The World’s Beauty

The World’s Beauty

I hate it when people say that the world is so bad. It’s not the world that’s so bad it’s the people and the stuff in this world that make it seem horrible. The world is such a. beautiful place, and I can look at almost anything in this world and say that it’s beautiful. Like abandoned buildings, some people look at them and see just an old building that’s rotting away. What I see though isn’t that, I see beauty in it with all the years that it’s been through just how real it is. Like that’s a part of life, getting old and rotting away. 

That’s all I wanted to share with you guys tonight, thanks for reading and let me know what’s something that you think is beautiful that others maybe don’t? Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

