Daily Prompt: Hesitate

This is gonna sound so cliche, but don’t hesitate to follow your dreams. Do not hesitate to go out there in the world and do whatever it is you wanna do. Get out there and make your dreams and wants become a reality. Hesitation is such a big thing in a lot of people’s life. I hesitate to do a lot of things in life. I hesitate on whether or not I should go and workout, I hesitate when I think about the future and what I’m going to do and if I’ll be able to do it. If you put hesitation behind you then you can accomplish so much in life. Don’t think just do. For me I get scared to do a speech in front of people or just anything in front of people because I feel like I will get judged if I mess up. What I have learned though is that you just have to do it. Don’t worry about what others will think of you, just do it because it’s what you want to do. Along with hesitation comes fear. Don’t hesitate, and don’t be afraid. Ignore that voice in your head telling you you can’t do it and listen to the one that’s telling you you can.

 

Thanks for reading and don’t be afraid to follow!

Via: https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/hesitate/

Leave a Reply

